Payment & Shipping

  • The goods are dispatched worldwide.
  • The shipping cost for Germany is 3.99 € per order. From a goods value of 100 € the dispatch in Germany is free.
  • The shipping cost for worldwide shipping is 10,00 € per order. For a value of 300 € or more, worldwide shipping is free of charge.
  • We send items only against prepayment (bank transfer, Eurocard / Mastercard, Visa, Paypal, Paydirekt), so only after payment of the purchase price plus the shipping costs or cash on delivery (plus 4,99 € COD fee plus 2,00 € postage fee).
  • Unless otherwise agreed with you, the shipment will be dispatched within one business day after receipt of payment.
  • It is usually dispatched by DHL package, but we reserve the right to make exceptions.
  • Cash payment upon pickup is possible.
  • In the case of unsuccessful delivery (in particular faulty address details or your pick-up / delivery agreement with the supplier), you bear the costs of re-delivery.
  • Defective New Product: The warranty applies to new goods according to the legal deficiency rights.
  • Liability for Defects Used goods: Irrespective of the following regulations for the reduction of the period of liability for the defect in the case of used goods, the limitation of claims for damages in the event of injury to life, body or health shall be based on an intentional or negligent breach of duty on our part or on intentional or negligent breach of duty by our legal representative or vicarious agents , Unaffected. Furthermore, irrespective of the following regulations to reduce the period of liability for the defect in the case of used goods, the limitation of claims for damages in the case of other damages which are caused by an intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty on our part or a deliberate or grossly negligent breach of duty by our legal representative or vicarious agents. Also does not affect any liability under the Product Liability Act. Furthermore, for used goods a liability of one year applies if the customer is a consumer. In addition, the defect liability for used goods is excluded if the customer is an entrepreneur.
  • In addition, the statutory liability for deficiencies exists.
  • Customer information for the storage of the contract text: We do not store the contract text with details of the article as well as to the order data and the general terms and conditions. For purchases made via the Ebay platform, you can view the details via your personal eBay access (My eBay) within 60 days of conclusion of the contract. After this, you will no longer have access to the contract text via eBay.
  • Delivery time
    Deutschland: 1-3 working days
    Europe: 2-7 working days
    Worldwide: 4-21 working days
    The deadline for the delivery begins with payment in advance on the day after the payment order has been issued to the transferring credit institution or in the case of other forms of payment the day after the contract is concluded and ends with the expiry of the last day of the deadline. If the last day of the deadline falls on a Sunday or a public holiday recognized by the State at the delivery place, the next working day shall be replaced by such day.

A detailed statement of costs incurred for a specific order is made in the shopping cart. Previously, no personal information is required.

Lieferbedingungen

  • Der Versand der Waren erfolgt weltweit.
  • Die Versandkostenpauschale für Deutschland beträgt 3,99 € pro Bestellung. Ab einem Warenwert von 100 € ist der Versand in Deutschland gratis.
  • Die Versandkostenpauschale für weltweiten Versand beträgt 10,00 € pro Bestellung. Ab einem Warenwert von 300 € ist der weltweite Versand gratis.
  • Wir versenden Artikel ausschließlich gegen Vorkasse (Banküberweisung, Eurocard/Mastercard, Visa, Paypal, Paydirekt), also erst nach Zahlungseingang des Kaufpreises zuzüglich der Versandkosten oder per Nachnahme (zzgl. 4,99 € Nachnahmepauschale zzgl. 2,00 € Postgebühr).
  • Sofern keine anderweitige Vereinbarung mit Ihnen getroffen wurde, erfolgt der Versand innerhalb nur eines Werktages nach Zahlungseingang.
  • Versandt wird in der Regel per DHL-Paket, Ausnahmen behalten wir uns jedoch vor.
  • Barzahlung bei Abholung ist möglich.
  • Bei nicht erfolgreicher Zustellung (insbesondere fehlerhafte Adressangaben Ihrerseits oder keine Abholung/Terminvereinbarung mit dem Lieferunternehmen) tragen Sie die Kosten der erneuten Zusendung.
  • Mängelhaftung Neuware: Die Gewährleistung richtet sich bei Neuware nach den gesetzlichen Mängelhaftungsrechten.
  • Mängelhaftung Gebrauchtware: Unabhängig von den nachfolgenden Regelungen zur Verkürzung der Mängelhaftungsfrist bei gebrauchter Ware bleibt die Verjährung von Schadenersatzansprüchen bei Verletzung von Leben, Körper, Gesundheit, die auf einer vorsätzlichen, oder fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung unsererseits, oder auf einer vorsätzlichen oder fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung unseres gesetzlichen Vertreters oder Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen, unberührt. Des Weiteren bleibt unabhängig von den nachfolgenden Regelungen zur Verkürzung der Mängelhaftungsfrist bei gebrauchter Ware die Verjährung von Schadenersatzansprüchen bei sonstigen Schäden, die auf einer vorsätzlichen, oder grob fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung unsererseits, oder auf einer vorsätzlichen, oder grob fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung unseres gesetzlichen Vertreters, oder Erfüllungshilfen beruhen, unberührt. Ebenfalls unberührt bleibt eine etwaige Haftung nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz. Im Übrigen gilt für gebrauchte Ware eine Mängelhaftung von einem Jahr, wenn der Kunde Verbraucher ist. Die Mängelhaftung für gebrauchte Ware ist im Übrigen ausgeschlossen, wenn der Kunde Unternehmer ist.
  • Im Übrigen bestehen die gesetzlichen Mängelhaftungsrechte.
  • Kundeninformation zur Speicherung des Vertragstextes: Der Vertragstext mit Angaben zum Artikel sowie zu den Bestelldaten und den AGB wird von uns nicht gespeichert. Bei Käufen über die Plattform Ebay können Sie die Angaben aber über Ihren persönlichen eBay Zugang (Mein eBay) innerhalb von 60 Tagen nach Vertragsschluss einsehen. Danach haben Sie über eBay keinen Zugriff mehr auf den Vertragstext.

Eine genaue Aufstellung der für eine konkrete Bestellung anfallenden Versandkosten erfolgt im Warenkorb, noch bevor jedwede Angabe personenbezogener Daten erforderlich ist.