Basic airbrush set with compressor

Art. NoRevell_39199
Manufacturer, NoRevell 39199
CategoryAccessories
EAN4009803391991
ConditionNew article
129.00 EUR (MRSP**)
69.99 EUR
pcs
Remaining stock at super price while supplies last! Catalog price 2014: 129, - €

Mixing, connecting, airbrushing !!
Only by the correct painting a model receives its final, faithful appearance. All you need to get started with the airbrush technique is the new Airbrush Case Basic Set. A mini-compressor and a quality metal spray gun guarantee the modeler permanent air pressure. The airbrush gun has a single-action system, which means that when the compressor is switched on, the air flows permanently out of the nozzle. The amount of color is regulated by pulling the operating lever backwards. This is convenient for the beginner, who - with this system - only has to take care of the regulation of the amount of paint, but not the regulation of the air supply.
With the two included Aqua Color shades, the modeler can make his first color mixing and airbrushing experiments.
All components are well stowed in a sturdy plastic case. This means that the complete equipment can be stowed compactly after the end of work.
With this set, Revell offers a price-conscious introduction to the airbrush technique.
Included in set: - Mini compressor spray gun, (metal finish, internal mixing, single action) - Air hose- 2 x 18 ml Aqua Color- 2 mixing jars (25 ml) - Aqua Color Clean, 25 ml- Aqua Color Mix, 25 ml- 2 pipettes - Operation manual

This model is not a toy. Not suitable for children under 14 years!
http://twitter.com/home?t=DM-Toys - Revell 39199: Basic Airbrush Set mit Kompressor. &status=https://www.en.dm-toys.de/produktdetails/items/Revell-39199.html share.php?p=facebook&u=https://www.en.dm-toys.de/produktdetails/items/Revell-39199.html&t=DM-Toys - Revell 39199: Basic Airbrush Set mit Kompressor.

Basic Airbrush Set mit Kompressor

Art.-Nr.Revell_39199
Hersteller, Nr.Revell 39199
KategorieZubehör
EAN4009803391991
ZustandNeuware
129.00 EUR (UVP des Herstellers**)
69.99 EUR
Inkl. 19.00% MwSt. zzgl. Versand.
Stk
Restposten zum Superpreis so lange der Vorrat reicht! Katalogpreis 2014: 129,- €

Anmischen, Anschließen, Airbrushen!!
Erst durch die richtige Bemalung erhält ein Modell sein endgültiges, originalgetreues Aussehen. Alles für den Start in die Airbrush-Technik enthält der neue Airbrush Koffer Basic Set . Ein Minikompressor und eine Qualitätsspritzpistole aus Metall garantieren dem Modellbauer dauerhafte Druckluft. Die Airbrush Pistole verfügt über ein single-action-System , d.h. bei eingeschaltetem Kompressor strömt die Luft permanent aus der Düse. Die Farbmenge wird reguliert, indem der Bedienungshebel nach hinten gezogen wird. Das ist praktisch für den Einsteiger, der sich - bei diesem System - nur um die Regulierung der Farbmenge, nicht aber um die Regulierung der Luftzufuhr kümmern muss.
Mit den zwei enthaltenen Aqua Color Farbtönen kann der Modellbauer seine ersten Farbmisch- und Airbrush-Versuche unternehmen.
Alle Komponenten sind im stabilen Kunststoffkoffer gut verstaut. So lässt sich die komplette Ausrüstung nach Arbeitsende wieder kompakt verstauen.
Mit diesem Set bietet Revell einen preisbewussten Einstieg in die Airbrush-Technik.
Im Set enthalten:- Mini Kompressor- Spritzpistole, (Metallausführung, Innenmischung, single action)- Luftschlauch- 2 x 18 ml Aqua Color- 2 Mischgläser (25ml)- Aqua Color Clean, 25 ml- Aqua Color Mix, 25 ml- 2 Pipetten- Bedienungsanleitung

Dieses maßstäblich verkleinerte Modell ist kein Spielzeug und nicht geeignet für Kinder unter 14 Jahren.
share.php?p=facebook&u=https://www.dm-toys.de/produktdetails/items/Revell-39199.html&t=DM-Toys - Revell 39199: Basic Airbrush Set mit Kompressor. http://twitter.com/home?t=DM-Toys - Revell 39199: Basic Airbrush Set mit Kompressor. &status=https://www.dm-toys.de/produktdetails/items/Revell-39199.html