Simca Aronde 1300

Art. NoRAILNSCALE_N2127
Manufacturer, NoRAILNSCALE N2127
CategoryVehicles
Gauge1:160
EAN4260583367358
ConditionNew article
9.99 EUR
pcs
Tags: Car, Epoch III
About the original: The Simca Aronde was the first independent development of Simca. The Aronde was a popular vehicle. Partly because of this, Simca became the second largest French car manufacturer in the 1950s. The kit is a replica of the Simca Aronde 1300 from the years 1955-’58.

This RAILNSCALE product was manufactured by DM-Toys in Germany in the usual RAILNSCALE quality.

The highly detailed parts are made of 3D printed plastic and are delivered unpainted. The kits can be processed and painted with standard tools and colours (e.g. with Revell Email or Revell Aqua Color). The best results are obtained when a primer is used first. Visit www.railnscale.com for building instructions and tips.

All trademarks, all trade names, service marks and logos are the property of their respective owners, they are used only by way of information. The trademarks and logos displayed on the models have been reproduced to respect the historical truth only and are not advertisements. The intention is to make a true-to-life representation possible, and not to pretend a relationship with the owner of the trademark.

Download Anleitung/Instructions
This model is not a toy. Not suitable for children under 14 years!

PKW Simca Aronde 1300

Art.-Nr.RAILNSCALE_N2127
Hersteller, Nr.RAILNSCALE N2127
KategorieStraßenfahrzeuge
Maßstab1:160
EAN4260583367358
ZustandNeuware
9.99 EUR
Inkl. 19.00% MwSt. zzgl. Versand.
Stk
Über das Original: Der Simca Aronde war das erste eigenständige Modell von Simca. Der Aronde war ein beliebtes Fahrzeug. Dadurch wurde Simca in den 1950er Jahren zum zweitgrößten französischen Automobilhersteller. Das Kit ist eine Nachbildung des Simca Aronde 1300 aus den Jahren 1955-58.

Dieses RAILNSCALE Produkt wurde von DM-Toys in Deutschland in der gewohnten RAILNSCALE Qualität hergestellt.

Die hochdetaillierten Teile sind aus Kunststoff im 3D Druckverfahren hergestellt und werden unlackiert geliefert. Die Bausätze können mit handelsüblichen Werkzeugen und Farben bearbeitet und lackiert werden (z.B. mit Revell Email oder Revell Aqua Color). Die besten Ergebnisse werden mit einer Grundierung vor der Lackierung erzielt. Besuchen Sie www.railnscale.com für Bauanleitungen und Basteltipps.

Alle Marken, alle Handelsnamen, Dienstleistungsmarken und Markenzeichen sind Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen Inhaber, sie werden nur zur Information verwendet. Die Marken und Markenzeichen auf den Modellen wurden nur reproduziert um die historische Wahrheit zu respektieren, und sind keine Werbung. Die Absicht ist eine lebensnahe Darstellung zu ermöglichen und keine Beziehung zum Markeninhaber vorzugeben.

Download Anleitung/Instructions
Dieses maßstäblich verkleinerte Modell ist kein Spielzeug und nicht geeignet für Kinder unter 14 Jahren.