BLS car transport car set of 8 block train

Art. NoHobbytrain_H23941
Manufacturer, NoHobbytrain H23941
CategoryRolling stock
Railway companyBLS
Gauge1:160
EAN4250528605355
ConditionNew article
220.48 EUR
pcs

Product features Hobbytrain H23941

Electrical systemSpur N 2-Leiter Gleichstrom
CouplerHauseigene Kupplung
BLS car transport car set of 8 with middle car and 2 Auffahrwagen

A pillar of the BLS passenger service is also the auto-loading traffic on the Lötschberg between Kandersteg and Goppenstein, which has been operated on schedule since 1 June 1960. At peak times, where sports week outward and return traffic prevails, the BLS uses eight car-pusher trains. Four car-loading trains with a total of 58 type Sdt cars were procured in 1972 and 1974, manufactured in the legendary Wagi in Schlieren. The BLS fleet strategy plans to use these reliable and robust cars until 2025.

The original trains initially consisted of 8 units (6 car transporters, 2 Auffahrwagen) and were later expanded to 17 units (15 car transporters and 2 Auffahrwagen). Suitable for this purpose we recommend the hobby coach Ae 8/6 locomotive (item H10180 / -82) and the BLS control car (item H23940).
This model is not a toy. Not suitable for children under 14 years!
http://twitter.com/home?t=DM-Toys - Hobbytrain H23941: BLS Autoverladewagen 8er Set Ganzzug. 1:160&status=https://www.en.dm-toys.de/produktdetails/items/Hobbytrain_H23941.html share.php?p=facebook&u=https://www.en.dm-toys.de/produktdetails/items/Hobbytrain_H23941.html&t=DM-Toys - Hobbytrain H23941: BLS Autoverladewagen 8er Set Ganzzug. 1:160

BLS Autoverladewagen 8er Set Ganzzug

Art.-Nr.Hobbytrain_H23941
Hersteller, Nr.Hobbytrain H23941
KategorieRollmaterial
BahngesellschaftBLS
Maßstab1:160
EAN4250528605355
ZustandNeuware
244.98 EUR (UVP des Herstellers)
179.99 EUR
Inkl. 19.00% MwSt.,
Gratisversand in D
Stk

Produkteigenschaften Hobbytrain H23941

Elektrisches SystemSpur N 2-Leiter Gleichstrom
KupplungHauseigene Kupplung
BLS Autoverladewagen 8er Set mit Mittelwagen und 2 Auffahrwagen

Eine Stütze des BLS-Personenverkehrs ist auch der Autoverladeverkehr am Lötschberg zwischen Kandersteg und Goppenstein welcher seit dem 1. Juni 1960 fahrplanmässig betrieben wird. Zu Spitzenzeiten, wo Sportwoche-Hin- und Rückreiseverkehr herrscht, setzt die BLS acht Autopendelzüge ein. Vier Autoverladezüge mit insgesamt 58 Wagen des Typ Sdt wurden 1972 und 1974 beschafft, hergestellt in der legendären Wagi in Schlieren. Die Flottenstrategie der BLS sieht vor, diese zuverlässigen und robusten Wagen bis ins Jahr 2025 einzusetzen.

Die Originalzüge bestanden anfänglich aus 8 Einheiten (6 Autotransportwagen, 2 Auffahrwagen) und wurden später auf bis 17 Einheiten (15 Autotransportwagen und 2 Auffahrwagen) erweitert. Passend dazu empfehlen wir die Hobbytrain Ae 8/6 Lok (Art. H10180 / -82) und den BLS Steuerwagen (Art. H23940).
Dieses maßstäblich verkleinerte Modell ist kein Spielzeug und nicht geeignet für Kinder unter 14 Jahren.
share.php?p=facebook&u=https://www.dm-toys.de/produktdetails/items/Hobbytrain_H23941.html&t=DM-Toys - Hobbytrain H23941: BLS Autoverladewagen 8er Set Ganzzug. 1:160 http://twitter.com/home?t=DM-Toys - Hobbytrain H23941: BLS Autoverladewagen 8er Set Ganzzug. 1:160&status=https://www.dm-toys.de/produktdetails/items/Hobbytrain_H23941.html