You can choose how to use our shop. Only short-term without permanent savings, with saved settings or even simultanously on different devices.
Approval, more info & data protection
What can be saved?
Paymethod, shipping method, billing- and shipping address, sorting of productlists and amount of list items is saved, if you have activated this option. Also your cart and the bookmarks are kept.
If you want to use our shop simultanously on different devices, please register. In this case the settings are kept on all devices.
How long are the settings saved?
Half a year, if you activate the option.
If you dont't click the checkbox, your settings are kept a day to ensure the functionality of the shop, even when a short breaktime happens. The data of your customer-account is kept until you close the account.
When will changes take effect?
Can I use the shop without cookies at all?
No, unfortunately not. We need cookies for some of the shop's functions.